2 Broke Girls season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download 2 Broke Girls season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to 2 Broke Girls tv series!

2 Broke Girls season 1 poster

Complete S01



/ 10


Original Title:

2 Broke Girls







James Burrows


Whitney Cummings, Michael Patrick King


Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Garrett Morris, Jonathan Kite, Matthew Moy, Brooke Lyons, Brooke Lyons

Release Date:






In “2 Broke girls” season 1 in one of the most expensive states for living there is a cute café that is famous for its cosy atmosphere, staff smiles and very tasty bakery. One of “2 Broke girls” is Caroline who had once to become a heiress of a trust fund. But her life changed so radically, that he had to start working in a place like this. At first, for her is very difficult to get accustomed to such a low position, but there was no way out. The other one is Max who has to work daily at two works. She believes hat her dreams comes true if you toil day and night, From the very beginning young women had some conflicts, but the more they worked together the more common grounds and ideas they found. Soon they decided to become companions in bakery –related business. Both of them chose a hard way. But if you believe and toil, there is a high probability that your dreams (or, rather, plans) will once come true.

2 Broke Girls season 1 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

2 Broke Girls season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2011-09-19

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    And the Break-up Scene

    air date: 2011-09-26

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    And Strokes of Goodwill

    air date: 2011-10-03

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    And the Rich People Problems

    air date: 2011-10-10

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    And the '90s Horse Party

    air date: 2011-10-17

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    And the Disappearing Bed

    air date: 2011-10-24

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    And the Pretty Problem

    air date: 2011-10-31

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    And Hoarder Culture

    air date: 2011-11-07

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    And the Really Petty Cash

    air date: 2011-11-14

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    And the Very Christmas Thanksgiving

    air date: 2011-11-21

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    And the Reality Check

    air date: 2011-12-05

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    And the Pop-Up Sale

    air date: 2011-12-12

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    And the Secret Ingredient

    air date: 2012-01-02

  • Episode14 (S01E014):

    And the Upstairs Neighbor

    air date: 2012-01-16

  • Episode15 (S01E015):

    And the Blind Spot

    air date: 2012-02-06

  • Episode16 (S01E016):

    And the Broken Hearts

    air date: 2012-02-13

  • Episode17 (S01E017):

    And the Kosher Cupcakes

    air date: 2012-02-20

  • Episode18 (S01E018):

    And the One-Night Stands

    air date: 2012-02-27

  • Episode19 (S01E019):

    And the Spring Break

    air date: 2012-03-19

  • Episode20 (S01E020):

    And the Drug Money

    air date: 2012-04-09

  • Episode21 (S01E021):

    And the Messy Purse Smackdown

    air date: 2012-04-16

  • Episode22 (S01E022):

    And the Big Buttercream Breakthrough

    air date: 2012-04-30

  • Episode23 (S01E023):

    And Martha Stewart Have A Ball: Part One

    air date: 2012-05-07

  • Episode24 (S01E024):

    And Martha Stewart Have A Ball: Part Two

    air date: 2012-05-07

If you what to check the air dates of the 2 Broke Girls show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download 2 Broke Girls season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply