Quarry season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Quarry season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Quarry tv series!

Quarry season 1 poster

8 episodes


stream online


8.7/ 10

330 votes

Original Title:



Drama, Action & Adventure, Crime






Michael D. Fuller


Graham Gordy


Logan Marshall-Green, Jodi Balfour, Peter Mullan, Nikki Amuka-Bird, Damon Herriman, Edoardo Ballerini

Release Date:






Action of the series Quarry season 1 takes place in 1973. The event revolves around the participant of the Vietnam War, the shooter under the code name Quarry. Shooter Quarry comes from the 3rd Army trip to Vietnam and sees that society does not recognize a hero in him, rather demonizing the prototype of the American soldier and former friends do not accept him at all. The main character realizes that he is not able to come to terms with a calm existence without the help of others who once cherished him. Under pressure from the people and because of the indifference of relatives Quarry is in despair and then enters into a worldwide group of the hired killers. Disappointed, he becomes a member of a broad network of hired criminals and corrupt officials, functioning throughout Mississippi.

Quarry season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.5 GB) |

(.avi, 637.6 MB) |

(.mp4, 468.4 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 472.4 MB) |

(.mp4, 342.4 MB) |

Episode 3

1080p-HDTV: (.mkv, 492.0 MB) |

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 982.3 MB) |

(.avi, 390.3 MB) |

(.mp4, 294.3 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 985.5 MB) |

(.mp4, 323.1 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 897.6 MB) |

(.avi, 352.8 MB) |

(.mp4, 271.1 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 938.1 MB) |

(.avi, 387.2 MB) |

(.mp4, 290.9 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.1 GB) |

(.avi, 511.4 MB) |

(.mp4, 354.0 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 1.9 GB) |

(.avi, 871.2 MB) |

(.mp4, 655.6 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Quarry season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    You Don't Miss Your Water

    air date: 2016-09-09

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Figure Four

    air date: 2016-09-16

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    A Mouthful of Splinters

    air date: 2016-09-23

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Seldom Realized

    air date: 2016-09-30

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2016-10-07

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    His Deeds Were Scattered

    air date: 2016-10-14

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Carnival of Souls

    air date: 2016-10-21

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    nước chảy đá mòn

    air date: 2016-10-28

If you what to check the air dates of the Quarry show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Quarry season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply