Scandal season 2 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Scandal season 2 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Scandal tv series!

Scandal season 2 poster

Complete S02



7.9/ 10

52,078 votes

Original Title:





Nominated for 1 Golden Globe. Another 26 wins & 45 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Tom Verica, Stephen Cragg




Kerry Washington, Darby Stanchfield, Columbus Short, Jeff Perry, Tony Goldwyn, Guillermo Díaz, Wendy Davis, Wendy Davis

Release Date:






free tv series Download button

Scandal season 2 download full tv show episodes

Links are protected. Please enter the password to get download links.

Other seasons of the show

Scandal season 2 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S02E01):

    White Hat's Off

    air date: 2012-09-27

  • Episode2 (S02E02):

    The Other Woman

    air date: 2012-10-04

  • Episode3 (S02E03):

    Hunting Season

    air date: 2012-10-18

  • Episode4 (S02E04):

    Beltway Unbuckled

    air date: 2012-10-25

  • Episode5 (S02E05):

    All Roads Lead to Fitz

    air date: 2012-11-08

  • Episode6 (S02E06):

    Spies Like Us

    air date: 2012-11-15

  • Episode7 (S02E07):


    air date: 2012-11-29

  • Episode8 (S02E08):

    Happy Birthday, Mr. President

    air date: 2012-12-06

  • Episode9 (S02E09):

    Blown Away

    air date: 2012-12-13

  • Episode10 (S02E010):

    One for the Dog

    air date: 2013-01-10

  • Episode11 (S02E011):

    A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar

    air date: 2013-01-17

  • Episode12 (S02E012):

    Truth or Consequences

    air date: 2013-01-31

  • Episode13 (S02E013):

    Nobody Likes Babies

    air date: 2013-02-07

  • Episode14 (S02E014):

    Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

    air date: 2013-02-14

  • Episode15 (S02E015):

    Boom Goes the Dynamite

    air date: 2013-02-21

  • Episode16 (S02E016):

    Top of the Hour

    air date: 2013-03-21

  • Episode17 (S02E017):

    Snake in the Garden

    air date: 2013-03-28

  • Episode18 (S02E018):

    Molly, You in Danger, Girl

    air date: 2013-04-04

  • Episode19 (S02E019):

    Seven Fifty-Two

    air date: 2013-04-25

  • Episode20 (S02E020):

    A Woman Scorned

    air date: 2013-05-02

  • Episode21 (S02E021):

    Any Questions?

    air date: 2013-05-09

  • Episode22 (S02E022):

    White Hat's Back On

    air date: 2013-05-16

If you what to check the air dates of the Scandal show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Scandal season 2 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!