Six Feet Under season 1 Download Full TV Show Epiosodes

Where to download Six Feet Under season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Six Feet Under tv series!

Six Feet Under season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.8/ 10

92,350 votes

Original Title:

Six Feet Under




Won 3 Golden Globes. Another 54 wins & 162 nominations.




Alan Ball, Miguel Arteta


Alan Ball, Christian Williams


Peter Krause, Michael C. Hall, Frances Conroy, Lauren Ambrose, Freddy Rodríguez, Mathew St. Patrick, Eric Balfour, Daniel Zacapa

Release Date:





5060 min

Six Feet Under season 1 is a TV show events of which take place in Los Angeles. Once, after coming home Nate finds out about his father’s death. David, who is younger brother of Nate, is a closed homosexual who owns funeral agency. Claire, sister of Nate, learns the sad news while being under drugs, which she has been trying with her boyfriend, named Gabe. Nate gets joy only from Brenda. It is a woman with whom Nate meets while flying on the plane. However, members of Brenda’s family appear to be even stranger than Nate’s family.

Six Feet Under season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mp4, 285.4 MB) |

Episode 2

(.mp4, 215.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.mp4, 208.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.mp4, 190.9 MB) |

Episode 5

(.mp4, 212.5 MB) |

Episode 6

(.mp4, 212.3 MB) |

Episode 7

(.mp4, 200.9 MB) |

Episode 8

(.mp4, 249.0 MB) |

Episode 9

(.mp4, 230.7 MB) |

Episode 10

(.mp4, 220.0 MB) |

Episode 11

(.mp4, 245.7 MB) |

Episode 12

(.mp4, 213.4 MB) |

Episode 13

(.mp4, 239.5 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Six Feet Under season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2001-06-03

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    The Will

    air date: 2001-06-10

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Foot

    air date: 2001-06-17

  • Episode4 (S01E04):


    air date: 2001-06-24

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    An Open Book

    air date: 2001-07-01

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    The Room

    air date: 2001-07-08

  • Episode7 (S01E07):


    air date: 2001-07-15

  • Episode8 (S01E08):


    air date: 2001-07-22

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Life's Too Short

    air date: 2001-07-29

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    The New Person

    air date: 2001-08-05

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    The Trip

    air date: 2001-08-12

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    A Private Life

    air date: 2001-08-19

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    Knock, Knock

    air date: 2001-08-19

If you what to check the air dates of the Six Feet Under show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.TV is you TV show guide and best place to Download Six Feet Under season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!